Content exploitation

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality

With virtual reality, digital objects or spaces can be walked through and experienced three-dimensionally. Objects become freely walkable, approachable and accessible to the viewer in a completely new way. New digital exhibition concepts open up barrier-free and sustainable presentations in the museum and also enable a completely new form of national and international public relations.

Fröbus offers services in the field of VR experience from conception and consulting to technical implementation and creative visualisation. Depending on the project requirements, 360° videos, 3D scenes or complex, interactive spaces can be created individually according to your ideas. Areas of application are, for example, VR galleries in the art and culture sector, virtual tours for companies and institutions, VR viewing of concerts or shows as well as interactive 3D showrooms for products and equipment variants.

This article is also available in: German French

Quote Frank Bayerl: "The digital capture of cultural heritage is in exactly the right hands with us because, coming from the "black arts", we have been dealing professionally with strip-light scanning processes, photogrammetry, colour management, databases and the presentation of assets for decades."

Erleben

Virtual Reality

Virtual Reality

Mit Virtual Reality werden digitale Objekte oder Räumlichkeiten dreidimensional begeh- und erlebbar. Objekte werden frei begehbar, nahbar und dem Betrachter auf völlig neue Art zugänglich gemacht. Neue digitale Ausstellungskonzepte eröffnen barrierefreie und nachhaltige Präsentationen im Museum und ermöglichen darüber hinaus eine völlig neue Form der nationalen und internationalen Öffentlichkeitsarbeit.

Fröbus bietet Dienstleistungen im Bereich der VR-Experience von der Konzeption und Beratung bis hin zur technischen Umsetzung und gestalterischen Visualisierung. Je nach Projektanforderungen können 360°-Videos, 3D-Szenen oder komplexe, interaktive Räume individuell nach Ihren Vorstellungen erstellt werden. Anwendungsbereiche sind z.B. VR-Galerien im Kunst- und Kultursektor, virtuelle Rundgänge für Firmen und Institutionen, VR-Viewing von Konzerten oder Shows sowie interaktive 3D-Showrooms für Produkte und Ausstattungsvarianten.

Dieser Beitrag ist auch verfügbar auf: Englisch Französisch

Zitat Frank Bayerl: "Die digitale Erfassung des kulturellen Erbes ist bei uns deshalb genau in den richtigen Händen, weil wir, aus der „schwarzen Kunst“ kommend, mit Streifenlichtscanverfahren, Photogrammetrie, Farbmanagement, Datenbanken und der Präsentation der Assets professionell seit Jahrzehnten umgehen."